Just a quick update!

Good evening everyone!

I pray you are all doing well and had a great week(end)! I have been really busy working, searching for fundraising ideas and collecting items for yards sales! This past weekend I was hoping to hold my first yard sale, however, as I work at the Fox Theater and I realized that Jurassic World was opening, I figured I should postpone it one more week, just in case it was busy at the theater. And boy has it been crazy! It has been so busy at the theater, so I am glad I decided to try for next weekend! btw if you havent seen Jurassic World, go for it! Its awesome! 🙂

Anywho, back to fundraising, I am starting the sorting process of the donations and am hoping to have a yard sale this friday and saturday, I may be working  a full weekend for the Jurassic World craziness again, so I’ll know if I can aim for this weekend or not by thursday. If I can’t I will definitely be doing one next weekend! Thank you to all those who have donated to the yard sales! I appreciate it!

Also, I will be doing a t-shirt fundraiser! I am in contact with a group called fundthenations who makes t-shirts and they are currently in the process of designing one for me! I cant wait to get this up and running! It is a great way to spread the word while providing an awesome item for the people who donate! I will be updating more of this when I hear back from them this week, with details and price info!

I am also hoping to hold a car wash if I could get a few people to help me out and donate their time and car washing skills, as well as hopefully setting up a karaoke fundraising night as soon as I can find somewhere to do it! 🙂 If you are able to assist with any fundraisers I would greatly appreciate it!

If you haven’t checked out my support letter you can do so by going to my home page and clicking my previous post! Please continue to keep me in prayer for continued guidance and provision, I greatly appreciate it!

If you feel led to make a financial donation, you can make a secure online donation at: http://www.gofundme.com/tiffsywamdtsfunds

If you would like to send a tax deductible check donation, please make checks out to Covenant Christian Fellowship Church with a note saying it’s for my dts funds, and message me for where to send the donation!

Hugs and love to you all! Have a great week! God Bless!

-Tiffany

Published by: willingtowalkonwater

Hellio! My name is Tiffany and I currently live in a small town in Colorado! I am a very random person! I enjoy traveling, spending time with God, writing, reading, photography, random adventures, hanging with family and friends and my dog Sherlock, I love animals! I am a kid at heart and have a very silly fun personality :) To me anyways! lol I hope you enjoy my blog!

Leave a comment

Leave a comment